Thank you to everyone who joins in to play, and a special thank you to everyone who visits the other players each week to view their Theme Thursday posts. You all rock!!

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Thursday, December 3, 2009 - Friend

Thank you, thank you, thank you for all your suggestions! This weeks theme courtesy of Dreamhaven!










Saturday, November 21, 2009

Thursday, November 26, 2009 - Suggestion Box



Due to the Thanksgiving holiday here in the States, there will be no theme this week. Instead we invite you to add to our list of suggestions. A new year approaches, and there will be a lot of Thursdays to cover! Please leave your thoughts and ideas for future themes in the comments here, and we will add them to the list.

And to each and every contributor to this blog, we send out a big THANK YOU!

Monday, November 16, 2009

Thursday, November 19, 2009 - Late




I had to do it! You must perceive I had to! Thank you all for waiting for the theme this week. Now get to work - you're already a day late!


PLEASE STAND BY




The theme for November 19th will be up soon. Thank you for your patience.

Sunday, November 8, 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009 - Telephone


This week's theme was suggested by eyemakeart.

Ring, ring.

Someone quick get that telephone!

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Thursday, November 5, 2009 - Castle



This week's theme courtesy of Jaime. Have fun storming the castle!